werashops.blogg.se

Forge of empires gb calculator app
Forge of empires gb calculator app









forge of empires gb calculator app

Going back to selection screen was not very intuitive, though i did figure it out eventually. Whether you alpha sort or not might be helpful to have a search filter up top so I can start typing the GB name and it filters the list.Ħ. On this page you can calculate how much, if any, you can earn by sniping a place in a GB. Personally i use small foe tools, its much easier to understand basically you choose the Arc, then the cost section is what guild mates pay for 1.9 thread when i started at level 12 in October it cost a fair bit but now it costs my under a 100 fps with 1. The browser cache also remembers the level I was on so I just go up one instead of reentering the level.ĥ. Forge of Empires (FoE) building calculation helper. I use this online tool: ( ) and I usually level two or three buildings at once which means I have this tool open in two different tabs so I can swap between them. I often have someone contribute 1.99 to the top spots for guild rewards so a multiplier override on each reward row would be very helpful.Ĥ. That may mean some automation of (prefix) (GB name) (numbers)ģ. Also if this is done it would be great if I could set it as a default so I need not reset it every time I switch GBs. A prefix field so I can choose what it says before the numbers on the copy line.

forge of empires gb calculator app

I agree with the reverse order for copyĢ. Great job as a v1 but can use some refinements.ġ.











Forge of empires gb calculator app